Becks at Crunchy Can Feel Good received my Vegan Food Package! Wishing her the best of luck in what sounds like testing times!

calm+clamor

My Foodie Pen Pals and my Vegan Food Swapee.

On August 27th 2012 I began a hurried attempt to move myself, all my stuff, and my two cats out of my apartment and back to the farm to live with my parents, in less than three days.  My life is quite literally in boxes and I can barely find pants, let alone the delicious things my Foodie Pen Pals sent, or my camera which has the pictures of said delicious treats to remind me of who sent me what.

So here is my quick post with a list of as many things as I can remember being sent and links to the wonderful people who made the last few days of my August before it came screeching to a halt a million and twelve times better.

Vegan Food Swap:

Jenn of Diary of a Flâneuse and I were paired up…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

