Riding my Bike…

As I’ve mentioned a few times before, one of my favourite things to do in the summertime, is ride my bike.  Here are some of the things I see when I ride my bike in this small Canadian city in the Prairies…

IMG_2763

Wide open tree lined streets with no cars…

IMG_2757

IMG_2758

Pretty paths, overgrown, with sunlight and shadows…

IMG_2759

Postcard perfect vistas…

IMG_2756

Flowers!

IMG_2755

More flowers!

IMG_2764

And more flowers!

IMG_2762

Sometimes I park my ride for a rest…

IMG_2760

…and have an iced Americano and write in my book…

One thought on “Riding my Bike…

Leave a Reply

