things i’m loving…

It’s definitely been a while for a ‘things i’m loving’ post…mostly because i haven’t had a lot of time for online browsing.  If I’m online these days, while travelling, I’m usually sussing out travel plans, updating the blog or emailing people.  However, I’m always a sucker for pinterest and stumbleupon which I find a constant source of inspiration.  If only I could access them from my Ipod 1g.  Ahh well, there is a new Iphone in my future, I can feel it! In the meantime, enjoy these images:

Source: flickr.com via Holly on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Ms. on Pinterest

Beautiful images of Ho Chi Minh City courtesy of Pinterest.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

