endless summer…

…or seemingly endless anyway.  We’ve been blessed with days over 30c-yesterday was 35c! But apparently it is all coming to an end next week when temperatures dip back down to 15c.  But I suppose I will have a rather endless summer seeing as I am escaping the winter this year! Plane tickets have been purchased, and we are just waiting for the e-ticket to make it super official.  Leaving Canada October 28th and bound for Seoul as our first stop! I’m getting really excited.  Somehow purchasing a plane ticket makes it more real and the prospect of the long flight is already putting butterflies in my stomach (I hate flying).  Still, I’ve never had more gadgets than now to keep me occupied so between the movies, the kindle and the itouch, I should be okay.  Actually, stopping in Seoul kind of breaks up the flight as it’s another 5 hours from there to Bangkok!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

