things i’m loving…

Gorgeous hot pink damask wallpaper from Thibaut Design.

Photobucket

Ink Riders

Photobucket

 

Amazing photography from Italian Alberto Seveso.  Check out the link above for more images of his cool playmobil surfer riding on inky waves.

Oh my god, oh my god.  Where the hell would I ever wear these? Who cares, they are amazing and I love them.  I can’t stop staring at these shoes.  I’m pretty sure that makes me shallow and ridiculous.

Betsey Johnson of course.  Oh and they come in black.

2 thoughts on “things i’m loving…

Leave a Reply

