Things I am loving…

I love, love, love this dress.  I regret not splurging on it because now there is only small and medium left and I can bet I am a large.  Fell in love with it when I saw ScarJo wearing it in a Mango ad in one of my trashy mags.  Now Im scouring ebay for it on a bi-weekly basis.  The belt, the cats, oh my!

Creme de la Crumb in Vancouver.  If you are Downtown-get one of their scones.  Enjoy them in all their sugary white flour evilness.  I recommend Lime & Coconut.  One of the few things I’m going to miss about this place. 

Peonies. Goes without saying. Peonies are hot this year, so are all those ruffled tulips that look like mini peonies. They are $18 a bunch here and that pisses me off! Everyone’s talking about them. Everyone has photos of them on their blogs so I’ll spare you but I think if I hadn’t packed my vase, I’d splurge! I love them soooo much!

Loveology: I love this blog. The colours and photography make me happy. That is all.

Leave a Reply

